Board of Supervisors

Seat 1
Lazaro Mederos, Assistant Secretary
Term Expiration: November 2026

Seat 2
Lorna Burnett, Vice Chairperson
Term Expiration: November 2026

Seat 3
Rodney Mejia, Chairperson
Term Expiration: November 2024

Seat 4
Term Expiration: November 2024

Seat 5
Term Expiration: November 2026

Supervisor correspondence may be sent to the District Management office, and will promptly be forwarded to the intended Board Member.

District Staff

District Manager
Armando Silva
Special District Services, Inc.
8785 SW 165th Avenue
Suite 200
Miami, FL 33193
Direct (786) 313-3661

District Attorney
Billing, Cochran, Lyles, Mauro & Ramsey, P.A.

District Engineer
Alvarez Engineers, Inc.

Registered Agent and Office
Dennis Lyles
SunTrust Center, Sixth Floor
515 East Las Olas Boulevard
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the Manager’s office by phone or in writing.